All Terrier Association

Promoting Terriers in Ireland

                                                          Officers and Committee 2015 - 2016

 Chairperson: Mrs A Taylor

Vice Chairperson: Mr C Hackett

Secretary: Ms F Malone

Treasurer: Mr N McKeon

IKC Rep and PRO: Ms F Malone

Committee:  Mrs S Kealy,  Ms J Kealy,  Mr M Dowlin, Mr C Hackett and Mr A Dempsey

Latest News

Recent Videos

Recent Photos

Newest Members

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.